JM Yosures was named champion in “Tawag ng Tanghalan”

Jm Yosures

Jm Yosures

#TNT4AngHulingTapatan is super trending this Saturday at noon. And not just in the Philippines, but worldwide.

The top 3 who finally testified were JM Yosures, Rachell Laylo, Ayejee Paredez and were selected by the judges Randy Santiago, Zsa Zsa Padilla, Jed Madella, Gary Valenciano, Jaya, Louie Ocampo, Erik Santos, Kyla, Karylle, Nyoy Volante, Mitoy Yonting, and Rey Valera as jury.

But of course, the pulse of the masses was still needed, so everyone still went to the polls. Whoever wins the jury, and who the netizens voted for, that will still be the winner.

There are those who react that they feel, should not go through the polls, and the jurors just choose who is really good.

The Grand Champion will receive P1M, a recording contract from Star Music, a management contract with Star Magic, a grand trophy from National Artist Imao and a house and land worth P2M.

Of the three, Ayejee Paredes was placed third. Rachell Laylo won second place.

And the grand champion of the 4th “Tawag ng Tanghalan” is JM Yosures. Many expect JM to really win.

Rachell Laylo won the jury, while JM won the text votes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *